Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Fri 10/19/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/20/18 -- Noon -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/20/18 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/21/18 -- 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Wed 10/24/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 10/26/18 -- 8pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Poison Frog Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/27/18 -- 1pm -- Buy Michigan Now Fall Festival - Fairgrounds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/27/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 10/28/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, & 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Wed 11/07/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 11/09/18 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at the Poison Frog Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/16/18 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/17/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sun 11/18/18 -- 4pm -- With Frog at Breaking Bread with the Blues / Green Door - Lansing, MI

     Wed 11/21/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 11/23/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 11/24/18 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 11/30/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/01/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 12/08/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/09/18 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday at KVBA Concert Event at Shakespeare's Pub - Kalamazoo, MI

     Mon 12/10/18 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Company - Albion, MI

     Fri 12/14/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/15/18 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 12/17/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/21/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 12/22/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 01/18/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/24/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/31/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Sat 06/08/19 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Ella Sharp Art, Beer & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/13/19 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Traffic Jammin' - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 07/19/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/31/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Wed 09/18/19 -- 6:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Music in the Park - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 09/20/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/15/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI