Hi there! I'm Kev. I make music - lots of it! This is the page you can come to 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment - please do! I live in Napoleon, MI...but I'll play ANYWHERE!!!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list or just shoot the breeze...email me - kev@kevinnichols.com

     Say "hi" on Facebook -- CLICK HERE!

     The Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday Facebook page -- CLICK HERE!

     Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday's appearance on WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass -- CLICK HERE!

     My Facebook music page -- CLICK HERE!

     My Facebook cartoon page -- CLICK HERE!



     Sat 01/31/15 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 02/01/15 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/08/15 -- 10:30am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Mon 02/09/15 -- -- -- Kev Nichols at private event

     Sat 02/14/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 02/15/15 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/28/15 -- 9pm -- Kev Nichols at Average Joe's - Napoleon, MI

     Mon 03/02/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Wed 03/04/15 -- 6pm -- iCreate at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/08/15 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/13/15 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Wild Bull - Kalamazoo, MI

     Sun 03/15/15 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 03/26/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/27/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/28/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Thu 04/02/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/03/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/04/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/05/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/10/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/11/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 04/18/15 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at the Pleasant Lake Pub - Pleasant Lake, MI

     Thu 05/07/15 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols at the Ella Sharp Museum Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/15/15 -- 9:15pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Roadhouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/16/15 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Adrian Blues Festival - Adrian, MI

     Mon 05/18/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Mon 06/15/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/20/15 -- 6pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Sun 06/21/15 -- 12pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Wed 06/24/15 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Thu 07/09/15 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols at the Ella Sharp Museum Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/10/15 -- 9:15pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Roadhouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/11/15 -- TBD -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 07/17/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/22/15 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 09/19/15 -- --- -- Kev Nichols at a private event

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI