Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sun 05/24/15 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 05/28/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 05/30/15 -- 9pm -- Average Joe's - Napoleon, MI

     Sun 05/31/15 -- 10:30am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/04/15 -- 8pm -- The Underground - Hillsdale, MI

     Sat 06/06/15 -- 4pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Ella Sharp Museum Art, Beer & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/07/15 -- 10am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/13/15 -- 8:00pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Grand American Fish Rodeo Festival - Lansing, MI

     Sun 06/14/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 06/15/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/18/15 -- 7pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 06/20/15 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Sun 06/21/15 -- 12pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Wed 06/24/15 -- 5:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Fri 06/26/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 06/27/15 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Jerry's Pub - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 06/28/15 -- 10am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/02/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Fri 07/03/15 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Thu 07/09/15 -- 5:30pm -- Ella Sharp Museum Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/10/15 -- 9:15pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Roadhouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/11/15 -- TBD -- With Blue Tuesday -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 07/12/15 -- 12pm -- Art 634 Blue Event - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/17/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Mon 07/20/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/22/15 -- 5:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Fri 07/24/15 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Jammin' in Jackson - Horace Blackman Park - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/25/15 -- 7pm -- Songwriter Concert at Cascade Park Bandshell - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/30/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 08/01/15 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- How Bazaar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/01/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Thu 08/06/15 -- 7pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 08/08/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 08/13/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Wed 08/19/15 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Cascade Falls - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/21/15 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 08/22/15 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Brick Wall Pub & Grill - Adrian, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 12pm -- Alzheimer's Walk at Cascade Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Mon 09/14/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/19/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 09/26/15 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Jerry's Pub - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 10/03/15 -- 3:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Adrian Blues & Brews Festival - Adrian, MI

     Sat 10/03/15 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Brick Wall Pub & Grill - Adrian, MI

     Sat 10/10/15 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Somerset Center, MI

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Mon 10/19/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/24/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Mon 12/07/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI