Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Fri 03/22/19 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 03/23/19 -- 8pm -- With Greg Sauceda at the Poison Frog Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/24/19 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/29/19 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday host the Open Blues Jam - Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/31/19 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, & 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 04/04/19 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Fri 04/12/19 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/13/19 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 04/14/19 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, & 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/19/19 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 04/21/19 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, & 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/27/19 -- 1pm -- Earth Day Event at Cascades Falls Park - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/17/19 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/18/19 -- 8pm -- With Slim Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 05/23/19 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 05/24/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/25/19 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 05/31/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Sat 06/08/19 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Ella Sharp Art, Beer & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/13/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 06/14/19 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/15/19 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Delton Summer Music Series - Delton, MI

     Tue 06/25/19 -- --- -- Private event

     Wed 06/26/19 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/29/19 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 07/06/19 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at private event

     Sat 07/13/19 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Traffic Jammin' - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 07/19/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/20/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Fri 07/26/19 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 08/24/19 -- TBD -- With Blue Tuesday at Blues Festival - Coldwater, MI

     Sat 08/31/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Sat 09/14/19 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at private event

     Wed 09/18/19 -- 6:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Music in the Park - Grass Lake, MI

     Thu 09/19/19 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 09/20/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/21/19 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at private event

     Fri 11/15/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI