Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Fri 05/14/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/15/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 05/16/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 05/20/21 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 05/21/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/22/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 05/23/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/28/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/29/21 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 05/30/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Tue 06/01/21 -- 7pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Fri 06/04/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/05/21 -- --- -- Blue Tuesday at private event

     Sun 06/06/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/10/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/11/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/12/21 -- --- -- Blue Tuesday at private event

     Fri 06/18/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/19/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/20/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/25/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 06/26/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/27/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/02/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/03/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/07/21 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Thu 07/08/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/09/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/10/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Mon 07/12/21 -- 7pm -- Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Co. - Albion, MI

     Fri 07/16/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/17/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/23/21 -- 6pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 07/24/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/31/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Tue 08/03/21 -- 7pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Wed 08/04/21 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/06/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/07/21 -- 1pm -- Ella Art, Beer, & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/07/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/12/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/13/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 08/19/21 -- 5pm -- Slim Nichols at Leoni Music in the Park - Michigan Center, MI

     Fri 08/20/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/21/21 -- 4pm -- Onsted Festival - Onsted, MI

     Thu 08/26/21 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Sat 08/28/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 09/02/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/04/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/10/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/18/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 09/23/21 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 09/24/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Wed 09/29/21 -- 6:30pm -- Blue Tuesday at Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Sat 10/02/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/09/21 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Sat 10/16/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/06/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/27/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/11/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/18/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI