Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Fri 07/30/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 07/31/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 07/31/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/01/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Tue 08/03/21 -- 7pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Wed 08/04/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/05/21 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Fri 08/06/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/07/21 -- 1pm -- Ella Art, Beer, & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/07/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/12/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/13/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 08/14/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sun 08/15/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/19/21 -- 5pm -- Slim Nichols at Leoni Music in the Park - Michigan Center, MI

     Fri 08/20/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/21/21 -- 4pm -- Onsted Festival - Onsted, MI

     Sun 08/22/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Wed 08/25/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 08/26/21 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 08/27/21 -- 5:30pm -- American Bistro - Lansing, MI

     Sat 08/28/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Sun 08/29/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/29/21 -- 2pm -- Songwriting Show at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Thu 09/02/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/03/21 -- 6pm -- Hillsdale Brewing Co. - Hillsdale, MI

     Sat 09/04/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 09/09/21 -- 7pm -- BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Fri 09/10/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/11/21 -- 5:30pm -- American Bistro - Lansing, MI

     Sun 09/12/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/17/21 -- 7pm -- Slim Nichols at Page One Bar - Michigan Center, MI

     Sat 09/18/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 09/19/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 09/23/21 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 09/24/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/25/21 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Sat 09/25/21 -- 6pm -- Eaton Rapids Craft Company - Eaton Rapids, MI

     Wed 09/29/21 -- 6:30pm -- Blue Tuesday at Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 10/01/21 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 10/02/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/08/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/09/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Fri 10/15/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at CC's Classic Lounge - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/16/21 -- 12pm -- K-105.3 Chili Cook Off - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/16/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/22/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/23/21 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/23/21 -- 6pm -- Eaton Rapids Craft Company - Eaton Rapids, MI

     Thu 10/28/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/05/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/06/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/26/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/27/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/02/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/04/21 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 12/10/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/11/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/17/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/18/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/07/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/04/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/06/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/01/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/02/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/04/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI