Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Fri 01/22/21 -- 5pm -- Mancino's Carry Out Concert - Jackson, MI

     Sun 01/24/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/29/21 -- 5pm -- Mancino's Carry Out Concert - Jackson, MI

     Sun 01/31/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/05/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/06/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/07/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/13/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/14/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/19/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/20/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/21/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/27/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/28/21 -- 9am and 11am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/05/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/06/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/13/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/19/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/20/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/27/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/03/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/16/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/24/21 -- 1pm -- Earth Day Event - Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/30/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/01/21 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 05/14/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/22/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/04/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/05/21 -- --- -- Blue Tuesday at private event

     Sat 06/19/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/07/21 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Wed 08/04/21 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI