Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Thu 04/02/15 -- 7pm -- Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/03/15 -- 7pm -- Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/04/15 -- 7pm -- Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sun 04/05/15 -- 10:30am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Sun 04/05/15 -- 3pm -- Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/10/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/11/15 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 04/17/15 -- 5:30pm -- Golden Eagle Cash Bash at Gene Davis Event Center - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/18/15 -- 8pm -- The Pleasant Lake Pub - Pleasant Lake, MI

     Sat 04/25/15 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 05/07/15 -- 5:30pm -- Ella Sharp Museum Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Mon 05/11/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 05/15/15 -- 9:15pm -- The Roadhouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/16/15 -- 8pm -- Adrian Blues Festival - Adrian, MI

     Mon 05/18/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/06/15 -- 4pm -- Ella Sharp Museum Art, Beer & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/13/15 -- 8:00pm -- Grand American Fish Rodeo Festival - Lansing, MI

     Mon 06/15/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/20/15 -- 6pm -- Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Sun 06/21/15 -- 12pm -- Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Wed 06/24/15 -- 5:30pm -- The Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Thu 07/02/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Thu 07/09/15 -- 5:30pm -- Ella Sharp Museum Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/10/15 -- 9:15pm -- The Roadhouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/11/15 -- TBD -- The Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 07/17/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Mon 07/20/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/22/15 -- 5:30pm -- The Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Wed 07/25/15 -- 7pm -- Songwriter Concert at Cascade Park Bandshell - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/30/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 08/01/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sat 08/08/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 08/13/15 -- 6:00pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Wed 08/19/15 -- 7pm -- Cascade Falls - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 12pm -- Alzheimer's Walk at Cascade Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Mon 09/14/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/19/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 10/03/15 -- 3:30pm -- Adrian Blues & Brews Festival - Adrian, MI

     Sat 10/10/15 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Somerset Center, MI

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Mon 10/19/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/24/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Mon 12/07/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI