Hi there! I'm Kev. I make music - lots of it! This is the page you can come to 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment - please do! I live in Napoleon, MI...but I'll play ANYWHERE!!!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list or just shoot the breeze...email me - kev@kevinnichols.com

     Please say "hi" on facebook -- CLICK HERE!

     Please check out the Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday facebook page -- CLICK HERE!

     See Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday's appearance on WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass -- CLICK HERE!



     Fri 12/19/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 12/20/14 -- --- -- Kev Nichols at a private event

     Sun 12/24/14 -- 6pm, 8pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/27/14 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 12/28/14 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 01/05/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/16/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/17/15 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 01/25/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols K105.3 Chili Cook Off - Fairgrounds Event Center - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/31/15 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 02/14/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Mon 03/02/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/13/15 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Wild Bull - Kalamazoo, MI

     Thu 03/26/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/27/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/28/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Thu 04/02/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/03/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/04/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/05/15 -- TBA -- Kev Nichols in Jesus Christ Superstar at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/10/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/11/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Mon 05/18/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Mon 06/15/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/20/15 -- 6pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Sun 06/21/15 -- 12pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Carp Carnival - Michigan Center, MI

     Fri 07/17/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI