Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sat 02/25/17 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 02/26/17 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am & 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/05/17 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am & 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/10/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/11/17 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 03/12/17 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/18/17 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 03/19/17 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/25/17 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Brick Wall Tavern - Adrian, MI

     Sun 03/26/17 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/07/17 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday hosts the Blues Jam at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/08/17 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 04/09/17 -- 2pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Watermark 920 - Muskegon, MI

     Mon 04/10/17 -- TBA -- With Slim Nichols at Special event

     Tue 04/11/17 -- TBA -- With Blue Tuesday at Special event

     Sat 04/15/17 -- 2pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Mon 04/17/17 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/22/17 -- 1pm -- Earth Day Celebration at Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/22/17 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 04/29/17 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at Private event

     Fri 05/12/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Thu 05/18/17 -- 5:30pm -- Ella's Patio Party - Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/19/17 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday hosts the Blues Jam at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/20/17 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 05/26/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 05/27/17 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 06/03/17 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Ella Sharp Art, Beer, and Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/04/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Thu 06/08/17 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Sat 06/10/17 -- --- -- at Private event

     Fri 06/16/17 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday hosts the Blues Jam at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/17/17 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday the Devils Lake Festival of the Arts - Manitou Beach, MI

     Mon 06/19/17 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/24/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Fri 07/07/17 -- 5:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Jammin' In Jackson - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/14/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 07/15/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 07/22/17 -- --- -- at Private event

     Thu 07/27/17 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 07/28/17 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Sat 07/29/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Wed 08/09/17 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Fun Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/11/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/12/17 -- --- -- at Private event

     Thu 08/17/17 -- 5:30pm -- Ella's Patio Party - Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/24/17 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Fri 09/01/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 09/23/17 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms Fall Festival - Jerome, MI

     Sat 10/07/17 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms Cidery - Jerome, MI

     Sat 10/14/17 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms Fall Festival - Jerome, MI

     Fri 10/20/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI