Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Fri 11/24/17 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at The Union Cabaret & Grill - Kalamazoo, MI

     Sat 11/25/17 -- 11am -- A Frame Above Shop Local Event - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/25/17 -- 2pm -- The Attic Boutique & Furniture - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/25/17 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 11/26/17 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Wed 11/29/17 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 12/02/17 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/03/17 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Mon 12/04/17 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Wed 12/06/17 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 12/08/17 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at Private event

     Sun 12/10/17 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/16/17 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 12/17/17 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Mon 12/18/17 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/22/17 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 12/24/17 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 3pm, 4:30pm & 6pm -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/29/17 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Jimmie's Smokehouse - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/06/18 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols and Blue Tuesday at the BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Sun 01/07/18 -- 5pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Shakespeare's Pub - Kalamazoo, MI

     Mon 01/08/18 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Fri 01/12/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/13/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 01/14/18 -- 4pm -- With Slim Nichols IBC Send Off at the Green Door - Lansing, MI

     Wed 01/17/18 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Thu 01/18/18 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Fri 01/19/18 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Sat 01/20/18 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Mon 02/05/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 02/10/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 02/17/18 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Brick Wall - Adrian, MI

     Mon 03/05/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 03/10/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 04/09/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Fri 04/20/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/21/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 05/07/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 05/12/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 05/25/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Mon 06/04/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Fri 07/06/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Mon 07/09/18 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Wed 08/08/18 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/10/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Fri 08/24/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/16/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI