Hi there! I'm Kev. I make music - lots of it! This is the page you can come to 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment - please do! I live in Napoleon, MI...but I'll play ANYWHERE!!!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list or just shoot the breeze...email me - kev@kevinnichols.com

     Please say "hi" on facebook -- CLICK HERE!

     Please check out the Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday facebook page -- CLICK HERE!



     Wed 07/23/14 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Thu 07/24/14 -- 5pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at Jammin' in Jackson - Bucky Harris Park - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/25/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at FolkGalore at The 4th Wall - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/26/14 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols at Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 07/31/14 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols at Ella Sharp Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/01/14 -- 8pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at The Connection (Private Event)

     Sat 08/02/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sun 08/03/14 -- 1pm -- Kev Nichols at How Bazaar Event - Downtown Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/07/14 -- 6pm -- Kev Nichols at the Hard Knock Grill Cruise Night - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/09/14 -- 5pm -- Kev Nichols at Private Event

     Sun 08/10/14 -- 10am and 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Wed 08/13/14 -- 5:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Thu 08/14/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/16/14 -- 6pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at Private Event

     Sun 08/17/14 -- 10:30am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/21/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/28/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/29/14 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/31/14 -- 10am and 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/06/14 -- TBD -- Kev Nichols at Lupus Walk at Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Sun 09/07/14 -- 6pm -- the Brew Cue - Jackson, MI

     Mon 09/08/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/13/14 -- 12pm -- Kev Nichols at Alzheimer's Walk at Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/13/14 -- 5pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday (Private Event)

     Sun 09/14/14 -- 10:30am -- the Hub - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/19/14 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/20/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sun 09/28/14 -- 10am and 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/10/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/11/14 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/18/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sat 11/08/14 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Mon 11/17/14 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/20/14 -- 8:30pm -- Kev Nichols & Blue Tuesday at the Hard Knock Grill - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/16/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/10/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/17/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- Kev Nichols at the Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI