Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Wed 09/29/21 -- 6:30pm -- Blue Tuesday at Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 10/01/21 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 10/02/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/03/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/08/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/09/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Sun 10/10/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/15/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at CC's Classic Lounge - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/16/21 -- 12pm -- K-105.3 Chili Cook Off - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/16/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/17/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/22/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/23/21 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/23/21 -- 6pm -- Eaton Rapids Craft Company - Eaton Rapids, MI

     Sun 10/24/21 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 10/28/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/30/21 -- 9pm -- Grand River Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Thu 11/04/21 -- 7pm -- Slim Nichols at BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Fri 11/05/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/06/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/19/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/20/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Fri 11/26/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/27/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 11/28/21 -- 6pm -- Night Lights at MIS - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 12/02/21 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/03/21 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 12/04/21 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 12/05/21 -- 6pm -- Night Lights at MIS - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 12/10/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/11/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/12/21 -- 6pm -- Night Lights at MIS - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 12/17/21 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/18/21 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/19/21 -- 6pm -- Night Lights at MIS - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 01/07/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/04/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/06/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/01/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/02/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/04/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI