Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Fri 12/13/19 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/14/19 -- --- -- At a private event

     Sat 12/14/19 -- 9pm -- Aggies / Average Joe's - Napoleon, MI

     Sun 12/15/19 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/21/19 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/22/19 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am & 6pm -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/27/19 -- 8pm -- Wines On Main - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 12/28/19 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/29/19 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Mon 12/30/19 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Company - Albion, MI

     Fri 01/03/20 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 01/05/20 -- 2pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 01/10/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 01/12/20 -- 5pm -- Blue Tuesday at KVBA Fundraiser - Kalamazoo, MI

     Fri 01/24/20 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 01/25/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/31/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/07/20 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Sat 02/08/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/14/20 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 02/21/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/28/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/06/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/14/20 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 03/27/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/28/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/24/20 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Sat 04/25/20 -- --- -- With Slim Nichols at private event

     Fri 05/08/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Mon 06/01/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Fri 07/10/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/15/20 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Wed 07/22/20 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Cascades Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/11/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/10/20 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Delton Octoberfest - Delton, MI

     Sat 10/24/20 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 11/27/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI