Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Thu 07/19/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 07/27/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 07/28/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Sun 07/29/18 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/03/18 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Sat 08/04/18 -- --- -- Private event with Slim Nichols

     Sun 08/05/18 -- 2pm -- Jackson County Fair - Jackson, MI

     Mon 08/06/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Wed 08/08/18 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/10/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Sat 08/11/18 -- 1pm -- Jackson County Fair - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/12/18 -- 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Wed 08/15/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 08/16/18 -- 6pm -- The Pointe Bar & Grill - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 08/18/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Sun 08/19/18 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 08/20/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/24/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/25/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 08/26/18 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/26/18 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Swingin' at the Shell - Albion, MI

     Thu 08/30/18 -- 5:30pm -- Ella's Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/31/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/01/18 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Cement City, MI

     Sun 09/02/18 -- 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/08/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 09/09/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/14/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/15/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Sun 09/16/18 -- 6pm -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/29/18 -- Noon -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Cement City, MI

     Sat 09/29/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 09/30/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/06/18 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the BLUEStage Club - Napoleon, MI

     Fri 10/12/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Mon 10/15/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/20/18 -- Noon -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/20/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 10/27/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 11/16/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/17/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/23/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 11/24/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 12/14/18 -- 7pm -- FREE Concert / Blues Jam with Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/15/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 12/17/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/22/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 01/18/19 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/24/19 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/08/19 -- 5pm -- Blue Tuesday at Ella Sharp Art, Beer & Wine Festival - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/19/19 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/20/19 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/15/19 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI