Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking info, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Thu 01/27/22 -- 7pm -- Grand River Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/28/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/29/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 01/30/22 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 02/03/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/04/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 02/05/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/06/22 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/11/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/12/22 -- 5:30pm -- American Bistro - Lansing, MI

     Sun 02/13/22 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Tue 02/15/22 -- 6pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Thu 02/17/22 -- 7pm -- Grand River Brewery - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/18/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 02/19/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Sun 02/20/22 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 02/21/22 -- 7pm -- Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Company - Albion, MI

     Fri 02/25/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/26/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/27/22 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/27/22 -- 7pm -- 308 Brass Rail - Jackson, MI

     Thu 03/03/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/04/22 -- 5:30pm -- American Bistro - Lansing, MI

     Sat 03/05/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Fri 03/11/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/12/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Tue 03/15/22 -- 6pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Fri 03/18/22 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note - Otsego, MI

     Sat 03/19/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/25/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/26/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Fri 04/01/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 04/02/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 04/07/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/08/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/09/22 -- 5:30pm -- American Bistro - Lansing, MI

     Fri 04/15/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/16/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Tue 04/19/22 -- 6pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co. - Marshall, MI

     Fri 04/22/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/23/22 -- 1pm -- Earth Day Event at Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/23/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sun 04/24/22 -- 1pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Fri 04/29/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/30/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Thu 05/05/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/06/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/07/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 05/19/22 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 05/20/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/21/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Fri 05/27/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 05/28/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/02/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/03/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/04/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Fri 06/24/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/25/22 -- --- -- TBA

     Fri 07/01/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/14/22 -- 6:30pm -- Reality's Chance Rescue & Sanctuary - Pleasant Lake, MI

     Sun 07/17/22 -- 1pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Thu 07/28/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 08/20/22 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 09/02/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sun 09/11/22 -- 2pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 09/19/22 -- 7pm -- Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Company - Albion, MI

     Thu 09/22/22 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Sat 09/24/22 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/01/22 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/09/22 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Fri 11/04/22 -- 7pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/05/22 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 12/03/22 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI