Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sat 07/11/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 07/12/20 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/15/20 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 07/17/20 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/18/20 -- 6pm -- Battle Creek Country Club - Battle Creek, MI

     Fri 07/24/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/25/20 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 07/26/20 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/30/20 -- TBA -- Blue Tuesday at a Special Event - TBA

     Fri 07/31/20 -- 6pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 08/01/20 -- 6pm -- Battle Creek Country Club - Battle Creek, MI

     Sun 08/02/20 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Sun 08/09/20 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/13/20 -- 6pm -- Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 08/14/20 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Sat 08/15/20 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Fri 08/21/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/22/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at Albion Malleable Brewing Co. - Albion, MI

     Sun 08/23/20 -- 9am & 11am -- Westwinds Church - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/27/20 -- 5:30pm -- Ella's Patio Party - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/28/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 09/04/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/11/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/19/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/25/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/03/20 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Sat 10/10/20 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Delton Octoberfest - Delton, MI

     Fri 10/16/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/17/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/24/20 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 10/30/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/13/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/21/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/27/20 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/28/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/05/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/12/20 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Liquid Note Brewing - Otsego, MI

     Fri 12/18/20 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/19/20 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/16/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/20/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/20/21 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI