Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking info, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Thu 05/23/24 -- 6pm -- Joe's On Jolly - Okemos, MI

     Fri 05/24/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/25/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 05/26/24 -- 10am -- First Baptist Church - Jackson, MI

     Tue 05/28/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Wed 05/29/24 -- 7pm -- The Village Tap - Manchester, MI

     Thu 05/30/24 -- 6pm -- Duck Lake Tavern - Albion, MI

     Fri 05/31/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 06/01/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/02/24 -- 10am -- First Baptist Church - Jackson, MI

     Tue 06/04/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Wed 06/05/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Thu 06/06/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/07/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/08/24 -- 2pm -- Blue Tuesday at Ella Art, Beer & Wine Fest - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/08/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Thu 06/13/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Fri 06/14/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/15/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 06/20/24 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern - Haslett, MI

     Fri 06/21/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/22/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sun 06/23/24 -- 10am -- First Baptist Church - Jackson, MI

     Sun 06/23/24 -- 2pm -- Blue Gill Grill - Haslett, MI

     Mon 07/01/24 -- --- -- Private Event

     Tue 07/02/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Wed 07/03/24 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Fri 07/05/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/06/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Wed 07/10/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Thu 07/11/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/12/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 07/13/24 -- 8pm -- Duck Lake Tavern - Albion, MI

     Tue 07/16/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Wed 07/17/24 -- 7pm -- The Village Tap - Manchester, MI

     Thu 07/18/24 -- 6pm -- Blue Gill Grill - Haslett, MI

     Fri 07/19/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/20/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Tue 07/23/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Wed 07/24/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Thu 07/25/24 -- 6pm -- Joe's On Jolly - Okemos, MI

     Fri 07/26/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/27/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/01/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/02/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/03/24 -- 6pm -- Charlotte Brewing Co - Charlotte, MI

     Tue 08/06/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Thu 08/08/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Fri 08/09/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 08/10/24 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 08/15/24 -- 6pm -- Blue Gill Grill - Haslett, MI

     Fri 08/16/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/17/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Wed 08/21/24 -- 5:30pm -- Griffin Grill & Pub - Battle Creek, MI

     Thu 08/22/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/23/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 08/24/24 -- 6pm -- Charlotte Brewing Co - Charlotte, MI

     Sun 08/25/24 -- 11am -- Sunshine Acres Sunflower Festival - Cement City, MI

     Tue 08/27/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Aggie's Bike Night - Napoleon, MI

     Thu 08/29/24 -- 6pm -- Joe's On Jolly - Okemos, MI

     Fri 08/30/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/31/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Wed 09/04/24 -- 7pm -- The Village Tap - Manchester, MI

     Thu 09/05/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/06/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 09/12/24 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern - Haslett, MI

     Fri 09/13/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/14/24 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farm - Cement City, MI

     Sat 09/14/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Fri 09/20/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 09/21/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/27/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/28/24 -- 5pm -- Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Thu 10/03/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/05/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/06/24 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farm - Cement City, MI

     Fri 10/11/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/12/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Thu 10/17/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/18/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 10/19/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 10/24/24 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern - Haslett, MI

     Fri 10/25/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/26/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/01/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/02/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Fri 11/08/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/09/24 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 11/14/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/15/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 11/16/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Fri 11/22/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/23/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Wed 11/27/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/30/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Wed 12/04/24 -- 7pm -- The Village Tap - Manchester, MI

     Thu 12/05/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/06/24 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 12/07/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/13/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/14/24 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/20/24 -- 6:30pm -- Cleary's Pub - Chelsea, MI

     Sat 12/21/24 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/27/24 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/28/24 -- 5pm -- Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 09/27/25 -- --- -- Private Event